Mihaela - Craiova
ellesympa@yahoo.com
Digg  Sphinn  del.icio.us  Facebook  Mixx  Google  BlinkList  Furl  Live  Ma.gnolia  Netvouz  NewsVine  Pownce  Propeller  Reddit  Simpy  Slashdot  Spurl  StumbleUpon  TailRank  Technorati  TwitThis  YahooMyWeb
 

Un site pentru iubitorii de animale

 
 

Adrese utile

Asociatii si cluburi:

Asociatia Chinologica Romana www.ach.ro
Clubul de Dresaj Canin www.cdach.ro
Federatia Chinologica Internationala www.fci.be
Allgemeiner Deutscher Rottweiler-Klub www.adrk.de
Magyar Rottweiler Klub www.rottweilerklub.hu
Mark Rottweiler Klub www.gportal.hu/portal/markrottweilerklub
World of Champions Dogs www.dogchampions.info
Working Dogs www.working-dog.eu
Link Net page http://rottweilers.linknet.be
Gallery for Rottweilers www.galleryforrottweilers.com
Rottweiler Review www.rottreview.com
eurobreeder.com www.eurobreeder.com
TOP 50 www.shattermann.com/topsites
tkdogs.com www.tkdogs.com
Canise.ro www.canise.ro

Rottweiler Kennel:

vom Kressbach kennel www.kressbach-rottweiler.de
Donnerberg Rottweilers kennel www.donnerbergrottweilers.com
Betelgeyze Alpha kennel www.betelgeise.com
vom Hause Kobra kennel www.haus-kobra.com
von der Herash kennel www.herash.it
vom Hause Luna kennel www.vom-hause-luna.dk
from House Hertog kennel www.fromhousehertog.be
Chestish'Pride kennel www.chestishpride.nl
Cally Du Mont Des Rottes kennel www.cally2.beepworld.de
vom Plotzschgrund kennel www.rottweiler-vom-plotzschgrund.de
Power rottweiler kennel www.power-rottweiler.de
Cameus rottweilers kennel www.cameusrottweilers.co.uk
vom Dunkler Ritter kennel
www.vdrrottweilerbreeders.com
Cesars. . . . . Rutesheim home page www.super-rottweiler.de.vu
von der Kuestergasse kennel www.rottweiler-kuestergasse.de
Lora rottweiler kennel www.rottweil.puslapiai.lt
Gli Dei dell' Olimpo kennel www.glideidellolimpo.it
von Hause Milsped kennel www.vonhausemilsped.com
Ekland kennel www.ekland.pl
vom Findberg kennel www.rottweiler-vom-findberg.de
vom Auersberg kennel www.rottweiler-vom-auersberg.de
Lora kennel www.rottweil.puslapiai.lt
Aroyal kennel www.freewebs.com/aroyalkennel
Diamondheart's kennel www.izacvonebhard.dinstudio.se
Kneikas kennel www.kneika.com
Hause of Stanisic-lu-fi kennel www.houseofstanisic-lu-fi.com
Lady Rott's kennel www.ladyrotts.dinstudio.se
Rottrobis kennel www.rottrobis.net
od Avramovica kennel www.odavramovica.net
Holly Hause kennel www.hollyhouserottweilers.com
ERHARDT www.rottweiler-erhardt.net
Heiza's kennel www.heizaskennel.se

Prieteni:

Bodyguard Force Kennel www.rottweiler-kennel.ro
Falconsnest http://users.telenet.be/falconsnest/
Von Der Leuchtenbrucke www.leuchtenbrucke.net
Black Rotthmans www.blackrotthmans.ro
Crazy Diamond www.crazydiamond.ro
Vom Hause Rotwis www.rotwis.com.ua
Alten Festung www.alten-festung.com
Ycul Rottweiler Kennel www.rottweilers.ro
Canisa Mitroi www.wonhausemitroi.ro
Kennel Vom Hause Real www.kennelvomhausereal.net
BlackRott Hause http://blackrott.ro